Directors

Gillian Smith

Associate Professor-Computer Science

gmsmith@wpi.edu

Robert E.Dempski

Professor-Chemistry

rdempski@wpi.edu

Walt Yarbrough

Professor-Practice Arts, Communications, and Humanities

wyarbrough@wpi.edu

Jennifer deWinter

Professor-Arts, Communications,  and Humanities

jdewinter@wpi.edu

Senior Fellows

Claire Li

Associate Director

PhD Student in Computational Media (IMGD)

yli21@wpi.edu

Shano Liang

Associate Director

PhD Student in Computational Media (IMGD)

sliang1@wpi.edu

Karen Royer

PhD Student in Computational Media (IMGD)

kmroyer@wpi.edu

Laurie Mazza

MS in Computer Science, MFA in Interactive Media and Game Development

lmazza@wpi.edu

Varun Bhat

PhD Student in Computational Media (IMGD)

vpbhat@wpi.edu

Mikel Matticoli

Senior Engineer (Full-Stack)

BS, MS in Interactive Media and Game Development, BS in Computer Science

mamatticoli@wpi.edu

Fellows

Janelle Knight

BA in Interactive Media and Game Development

jknight@wpi.edu

Andrew Nichols-Melton

 MS in Interactive Media and Game Development

acnicholsmelton@wpi.edu

Max Chen

 MS in Interactive Media and Game Development

jchen19@wpi.edu

Darren Cole

 PhD Student in Computational Media (IMGD)

dacole@wpi.edu

Cameron Mitchell

MS in Computer Science

cmitchell@wpi.edu

Madeline Perry

BS in Computer Science

mmperry@wpi.edu

Skye Pritchard

BA in Interactive Media and Game Development

stpritchard@wpi.edu

Qianlin Duanmu

MS in Interactive Media and Game Development

qduanmu@wpi.edu

Neha Kuchipudi

BS in Computer Science

nkuchipudi@wpi.edu

IMGD Storytelling, Class of 2022

hlgoodsell@wpi.edu

Alex Mintz

BA in Interactive Media and Game Development

aimintz@wpi.edu

Noah Bedard

Professional Writing, Class of 2024

ncbedard@wpi.edu